|  English   |  Gujarati
Main Menu
List of Polling Stations
Draft List Of Polling Stations
Affidavits of Candidate
Election Expenditure Monitoring
Election Result
Election Gazette
National Voter Day
Women Voter’s Corner
Youth Corner
Right to Information Act
Citizen Services
F A Qs
Resource Centre

General Information >> Assembly Constituency Detail

Assembly Constituency Detail
Select District

 AC NoAC NameMaleFemaleOthersTotal
Show Map39Viramgam1371491256524262805
Show Map40Sanand1202251085604228789
Show Map41Ghatlodia1693461598211329168
Show Map42Vejalpur15849014928113307784
Show Map43Vatva1536341291961282831
Show Map44Ellisbridge1175461158920233438
Show Map45Naranpura1151091082102223321
Show Map46Nikol1221841035503225737
Show Map47Naroda13503811769022252750
Show Map48Thakkarbapa Nagar1149361006464215586
Show Map49Bapunagar98884879481186833
Show Map50Amraiwadi1401391201892260330
Show Map51Dariapur97983918592189844
Show Map52Jamalpur - Khadia98554936981192253
Show Map53Maninagar1280151186600246675
Show Map54Danilimda1158481052645221117
Show Map55Sabarmati1268621144895241356
Show Map56Asarwa103089929713196063
Show Map57Daskroi1496321342221283855
Show Map58Dholka1171541061392223295
Show Map59Dhandhuka1265961081365234737

View All ACs Elector
District Election Officer :-
Contact No :- (Office) 079-27551681           (Fax)     079-27552325          (Mobile No) 9978406201

Deputy District Election Officer :-
Contact No :- (Office) 079-27550618           (Fax)     079-27552325          (Mobile No) 9978405282

  Electoral Registration Officer :- :-
AC No & NameERO NameDesignationOffice No
39-ViramgamShri K.V.BhalodiaPrant Officer Viramgam Ahmedabad079-2755012
40-SanandSmt. R.P.SignhPRANT OFFICER Sanand02717-223351
41-GhatlodiaSmt A H DARJIDist.Supply Officer Ahmedabad079-27561691
42-VejalpurShri B V VASOYA icDy Disctrict Development Officer Panchayat Ahmedabad079-25507166
43-VatvaShri A.M.BharadaDy.Collector Stamp Duty Valuation Division No.2 Ahmedabad079-26304993
44-EllisbridgeShri Dr.B.H.PrajapatiPrant Officer Ahmedabad City West Ahmedabad079-27551201
45-NaranpuraSMT R H GADHAVISpecial Land Acquisition Officer ONGC Ahmedabad079-27506754
46-NikolShri R.K. DhagalSpecial Land Acquisition Officer Narmada Project Unit-10. Ahmedabad079-26923840
47-NarodaShri H G PRAJAPATI icDistrict Planning Officer Ahmedabad079-27552453
48-Thakkarbapa NagarSmt MAMTABEN SOJITRAAddi.Resident Deputy Collector Ahmedabad079-27551047
49-BapunagarShri H M JOSHI icDy.Disctrict Development Officer Development Ahmedabad079-25509815
50-AmraiwadiShri P D MANSATADy Food Controller Ahmedabad079-26584736
51-DariapurSmt. D.N RankEstate Officer Ahmedabad Urban Devlopment Authority Ahmedabad079-27545051-54
52-Jamalpur - KhadiaShri H.G.PrajapatiDy.Collector N.A Ahmedabad079-27561153
53-ManinagarShri R.J.JadejaPrant Officer Ahemdabad City East Ahmedabad079-27551422
54-DanilimdaSmt.K.V.VyasDy.Collector Stamp Duty Valuation Division No.1 Ahmedabad079-26306251
55-SabarmatiShri A.M.DesaiDy Disctrict Development Officer Revenue Ahmedabad079-25507170
56-AsarwaShri B N PATELDy.Colllector Land Reform Ahmedabad079-27551744
57-DaskroiShri A. R. PatelPrant Officer Dascroi Prant Ahmedabad079-7567009038
58-DholkaShri RUTURAJ S DESAIPrant Officer Dholka Prant Ahmedabad02714-222433
59-DhandhukaShri R V VALAPrant Officer Dhanduka Prant Ahmedabad02713-7567009142

Assistant Electoral Registration Officer :-